• $25.99

Publisher Description

Thirty hours of magic, intrigue, and adventure.

In a realm where wizards rule, magic reigns supreme. Power. The ambitious thirst for it. But when a power-hungry wizard lord seeks to expand his might, he triggers a series of events unforeseen. The balance of magic is altered, races of old return, and beasts of legend stalk the land.

This tale follows a squad of unlikely heroes:


Jerrell "Jace" - a clever thief whose outrageous exploits force him to hide his identity.
Rhoa - an acrobat whose obsession for revenge will reshape her destiny.
Rawk - an outcast from his people, this dwarf struggles against urges he cannot control.
Brogan - once a renowned warrior, he labors beneath the weight of his regrets.
Narine - a princess caught between her mad wizard lord father and jealous brother.
Adyn - trained as a lethal bodyguard, her purpose in life is to protect Narine.
Blythe - skilled in archery and woodcraft, she follows her heart, but where will it lead?
Salvon - a mysterious storyteller who seems to know something about everything.


These characters lead a compelling and memorable cast including ruthless wizards who vie for thrones able to grant the power of a god. How can one defeat a god? 

Fate of Wizardoms is narrated by Travis Baldree, the same talent from Will Wight's Cradle series. This omnibus includes the first three books in the series. Fate of Wizardoms is a re-imagining of classic epic fantasy, told in a modern, fast-paced style packed with beloved genre tropes twisted in an uncommon fashion, perfect for fans of The Witcher, Kingkiller Chronicles, or Wheel of Time.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
TB
Travis Baldree
LENGTH
29:39
hr min
RELEASED
2020
May 14
PUBLISHER
Fallbrandt Press
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
1.3
GB

Listeners Also Bought