Forget Me Not (A Thrilling Suspense Novel): Summit Lake Thriller, Book 1 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $14.99

    • $14.99

Publisher Description

A psychological thriller written by NY Times best-selling author Kristen Middleton.

You'll pay for what you've done....

When a deranged lunatic starts targeting single mom, Amanda Schultz, with threatening letters and "presents" on her doorstep, she turns to the police, who offer advice but no real help. At the mercy of a psychopath, Amanda realizes she's in a game of cat and mouse, where the killer keeps changing the rules and the winner...is the only one left standing.

For fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, and Linda Howard...

Language, violence, and adult situations. Warning - reference to sexual abuse but no graphic details.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
CR
Claire Riley
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:04
hr min
RELEASED
2018
December 4
PUBLISHER
Kristen Middleton
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
331.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought