• $12.99

Publisher Description

Two men, two methods, two motivations, one darkness—step inside the twisted mind of a killer, and of the man determined to end him at any cost.

Tony Hooper stands in shadow across the street, one amongst many in the crowd of curiosity-hounds gathered to watch a monster's release. Seventeen years after Mitchell Norton, "the devil," terrorized Algonquin, Illinois on a spree of kidnapping, torture and murder, the authorities release the butcher from psychiatric prison.

"The devil" walks the world again. What shall Tony do about it? Aye, what indeed. After all, this is what Tony does. It's who he is. "The devil" himself long ago made Tony into this hunter of monsters.
WINNER: Pinnacle Book Achievement Award – Best Thriller, Summer 2014AWARDED: 5-Star Review, Reader’s Favorite Book ReviewsSEMI-FINALIST: The Kindle Book Review – Best Indie Books of 2012
The Kindle Book Review says of this award winner: “Lane Diamond has succeeded in bringing to the surface the dark and horrifying mind of a psychotic serial killer, while at the same time bringing forth the desperate need for humanity and justice for the victims and their families.”

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS an award-winning and critically-acclaimed look at what might happen to an ordinary guy when a serial killer destroys his world, in a story of justice and vengeance, evil and redemption, fear and courage, love and loss.

Forgive Me, Alex is perfect for fans of Lee Child (Jack Reacher Series), James Patterson (Alex Cross Series), David Baldacci (John Puller Series), Dot Hutchison, Adam Mitzner, Jeffery Deaver (Lincoln Rhyme Series), and more.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
KS
Kevin Scollin
LENGTH
10:22
hr min
RELEASED
2014
March 3
PUBLISHER
Evolved Publishing LLC
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
480.2
MB