• $16.99

Publisher Description

The next Kirk McGarvey novel, Gambit, is an international thriller with non-stop action, perfect for fans of Jason Bourne.

“If you like thrillers full of international intrigue, Hagberg is a major find.” —Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

An American billionaire and a Russian oligarch want Kirk McGarvey dead. First they send a South African assassin, and when Mac kills him, they commission a Canadian sniper for the kill. When Mac put him down, they hire a team of highly specialized Chinese killers called “Scorpions.” When Mac dispatches them, they send a squad of Russian special ops armed to the teeth with high-tech firepower.

Mac's only chance of survival is to turn on the tables on the people behind this assassination conspiracy, that is, if he can find them.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MG
Matt Godfrey
LENGTH
09:46
hr min
RELEASED
2021
April 27
PUBLISHER
Vibrance Press
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
414.5
MB