Gifted Fae Academy: The Complete Collection (Unabridged) Gifted Fae Academy: The Complete Collection (Unabridged)

Gifted Fae Academy: The Complete Collection (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

This box set includes all three books in the bestselling GIFTED FAE ACADEMY series. A New Adult Urban Fantasy saga full of magic, moral gray areas, and sizzling enemies-to-lovers. Perfect for fans of Cruel Magic and Evermore Academy. Over 18 HOURS of angsty romance!

This Complete Collection Includes:

The Fae and The Fallen

The Brave and The Broken

The Strong and The Stolen

Don't miss your chance to binge the entire series.

My first kiss nearly killed me—literally.

When 80% of the population is gifted with touch magic, it’s best to keep your hands—and your lips—to yourself. Especially if you’re an ungifted serf like I am.

The problem is, the most dangerous guy at Gifted Fae Academy is the one I want to touch more than anything, even as I draw the attention of the school’s most gorgeous Apprentice Fae.

When my entry exam leads to the revelation that I may not be as Ungifted as I previously believed…well…surviving until graduation might prove harder than I thought—particularly when a certain fatal touch may be worth the risk.

If you love hearing about childhood friends, enemies-to-lovers, royal and celebrity classmates, and everything Fae, then download and fall into this magical new series that's Gossip Girl meets My Hero Academia!

This Upper YA/NA series is intended for mature audiences. It contains cursing, sexual situations, bullying, and violence.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
Lessa Lamb, Matthew H. Longoria
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
18:21
hr min
RELEASED
2024
March 12
PUBLISHER
Brittni Chenelle
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
899.9
MB