Girl Found: A Detective Kaitlyn Carr Mystery (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

While her missing sister's case hits a roadblock, Detective Kaitlyn Carr searches for a US Marine who has disappeared after a college student is found dead in his apartment.

Where is he? Did he kill her and run? And if so, why? Detective Kaitlyn Carr will stop at nothing to find out what happened. 

The marine’s father is certain that his son would never do anything to harm his friend. That’s why he reported the murder and is doing his best to help Kaitlyn find his son. But will this be a regret that will haunt him for the rest of his life?

Back in her hometown of Big Bear Lake, Violet’s disappearance is becoming a cold case. Everyone has been interviewed. All leads have been followed up on. Now what? Kaitlyn keeps trying. She can’t give up.

Will Kaitlyn find out who killed the girl and find the marine before there’s another murder? 

Will Kaitlyn be able to find another lead to keep her sister’s case open?

This is a suspenseful thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Leslie Wolfe, Lisa Regan, L. T. Vargus, and Karin Slaughter. It has mystery, angst, a bit of romance, and family drama.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MG
Madison Gilpin
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:27
hr min
RELEASED
2022
June 2
PUBLISHER
Byrd Books, LLC
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
327.4
MB