• $19.99

Publisher Description

Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.

An intense psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.

Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pink boots.

I force myself to look at the face in the photo, into her slightly smudged features, and I can't bring myself to move. Olivia Shaw could be my mirror image, rewound to thirteen years ago.

If you have any knowledge of Olivia Shaw's whereabouts or any relevant information, please contact...

I've spent a long time peering into the faces of girls on missing posters, wondering which one replaced me in that basement. But they were never quite the right age, the right look, the right circumstances. Until Olivia Shaw, missing for one week tomorrow.

Whoever stole me was never found. But since I was taken, there hasn't been another girl.

And now there is.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
VJ
Vanessa Johansson
LENGTH
08:11
hr min
RELEASED
2017
June 20
PUBLISHER
Hachette Audio
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
398.6
MB

Customer Reviews

TheWanderingChild ,

Hats off to the narrator! ♥️

The narrator is what really made this book amazing. She flawlessly changed between characters so I was completely emerged. Hats off the the author as well. Beautifully written. Beautiful story. I wasn’t quite satisfied with ending, I’m just going to tell myself they got together at the end. But yes I LOVED it! Thank you so much.

Listeners Also Bought

2018
2017
2016
2016
2017
2016