Her Dark Grave: A completely gripping bone-chilling crime thriller Her Dark Grave: A completely gripping bone-chilling crime thriller

Her Dark Grave: A completely gripping bone-chilling crime thriller

    • $9.99

    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Her eyes widen at her reflection in the steel blade as it comes closer, closer, closer…

Detective Madison Knight thought a midnight drive through the countryside would help clear her mind, but she thought wrong. Her car runs out of gas, stranding her in the middle of nowhere in pitch darkness. When she gets out to stretch her legs, the beam of her phone’s flashlight lands on a suitcase in the ditch. After she opens it, she’s sorry she did.

Tara Jackson was only twenty-one years old with her entire life ahead of her before she was stabbed to death and stuffed into a piece of luggage. Madison is determined to find her justice and soon uncovers that Tara was keeping secrets from those closest to her and suspects they may have gotten her killed. But while she’s exploring that lead, the body of another young woman is found in a sports equipment bag.

She looks just like Tara and is the same age, and Madison starts to wonder if the killer she’s after has killed before. Desperate, she turns to cold cases and missing person reports to see if she can dig up anything to further the investigation.

Madison finds eighteen-year-old Daphne Tucker, who was reported missing from the area three years ago. She’s a doppelganger to the other victims. Is the reason Daphne hasn’t been heard from because she’s dead too? And has her killer returned, hungry for more blood?

As Madison edges closer to the truth, someone is stalking her from the shadows, and she fears it just may be the twisted, demented killer she’s hunting. But can Madison outsmart him or her before she becomes the next victim?

This completely gripping bone-chilling crime thriller is perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, D.K. Hood, and Leslie Wolfe.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
SN
Samantha Novak
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:56
hr min
RELEASED
2023
May 10
PUBLISHER
Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.
SIZE
414.8
MB