Unicorn Academy #5: Layla and Dancer (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • $7.99

    • $7.99

Publisher Description

What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Layla can't believe how lucky she is to be at Unicorn Academy! She loves her kind and caring unicorn, Dancer. Layla just wishes she wasn't so afraid when Dancer jumps and rides fast like their friends. But when the trees around Sparkle Lake start to die, Layla must face her fears and go on a thrilling adventure to find the cure!

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn. Be sure to read all the books in this magical series!
 
Don't miss any books in the magical new spin-off series, Unicorn Academy Nature Magic!

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
KA
Kristin Atherton
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
01:29
hr min
RELEASED
2020
May 12
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
SIZE
84.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2020
2021
2021