• $19.99

Publisher Description

The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.

It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. Then she meets the Cardew siblings: the bubbly Caitlin and her handsome, enigmatic brother, Robert. Lou is swept into their glittering whirlwind of moonlit parties, unrivaled glamour, and whispered secrets. As she falls deeper into the world of high society, Lou must find a way to stay true to herself . . . and her heart.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
FH
Fiona Hardingham
LENGTH
10:18
hr min
RELEASED
2020
June 23
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
316.3
MB