• $12.99

Publisher Description

Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea.

But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
GT
Gary Tiedemann
LENGTH
04:01
hr min
RELEASED
2020
September 1
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
125
MB

Listeners Also Bought