• $12.99

Publisher Description

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking."

When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, all is not as it seems. A Sea Dragon has disappeared and the only clue left at the scene of the crime is the ashy outline of an elusive Sky Dragon.

As their investigations take them from a dodgy billionaire's HQ to the top of the city's tallest skyscraper, trouble is set to soar sky high for this dragon detective and his partner-in-solving-crime. Will they be able to hunt down the suspect and find the missing dragon before they both disappear into thin air?

The third installment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books!

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
SV
Simon Vance
LENGTH
03:43
hr min
RELEASED
2021
January 12
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
114.8
MB