• $12.99

Publisher Description

It's the season to scream . . . Prom turns deadly in this unputdownable thriller for fans of Halloween Kills and Fear Street.

A KILLER AFTERPARTY . . .

When Kylie walks into the gorgeous beach house, it’s a dream come true. She still can’t believe she talked her parents into letting her spend the weekend down the shore with her boyfriend, Liam, after prom. Kylie, Liam, and their friends have rented the most amazing party house—and it’s all theirs. Prom was awesome, but this is going to be even better.

Except there’s a little problem. A violent storm hits the beach and the power goes out—with no sign that it’s coming back anytime soon. Roughing it with candles and camping lanterns isn’t the vibe they were going for, but everyone wants to make the most of it. Until people start disappearing . . . and turning up dead. Kylie is terrified. Is somebody’s prom date a killer?

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
EL
Emily Lawrence
LENGTH
06:30
hr min
RELEASED
2021
May 4
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
199.6
MB