The Great Brain Reforms (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, from his money swindling ways for good.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
JC
Jason Culp
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:17
hr min
RELEASED
2021
December 7
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
SIZE
130.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2021
2021
2021
2021
2002
2002

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2002
2002
2021
2021