• Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!

From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s green . . . it’s blobby . . .  it’s gross . . . it’s SQUISH(!), a comic-book-loving amoeba whose adventures are perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School.

 
Uh-oh! Squish’s friend Pod just hasn’t been himself lately. One minute he’s happy-dancing; the next he’s sobbing in his soup. What’s going on? (Hint: “mitosis” is the process that splits single-celled organisms. That’s right, splits.) It is truly Pod vs. Pod—and may the best Pod, umm, win?

Praise for Squish:
 
* “Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred
 
“An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy.” —The New York Times
 
“Simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining.” —The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
MD
Mary Dilts
AVAILABLE
2022
March 1
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
byte