Nuclear Dawn: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

    • 4.0 • 12 Ratings
    • $16.99

    • $16.99

Publisher Description

Get the complete five-book series in one audio bundle, including 35 hours of post-apocalyptic action and nail-biting suspense.

In a matter of seconds, nuclear bombs destroy multiple American cities. As the lethal fallout descends, millions flee the destruction. 

Surviving the blast is only the beginning.... 

Tough-as-nails Dakota Sloane has spent her life running from the past. A man haunted by secrets, Logan Garcia has only one goal: to drink himself into oblivion. 

When a bomb detonates over Miami, utter anarchy erupts. Dakota knows of a safe house deep in the Everglades, but she needs Logan's help to survive the chaos.

But the radiation isn't the only threat. At every turn, deadly foes are determined to stop them. As a diabolical conspiracy emerges, Logan and Dakota must prepare for the fight of their lives against an enemy more powerful than they could ever imagine.

Featuring high-octane action adventure, riveting twists, and compelling characters, the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic series follows ordinary people desperate to survive after a coordinated nuclear attack on the United States. 

Get the entire unabridged audiobook box set in this omnibus edition from USA Today best-selling author Kyla Stone. Perfect for fans of Bobby Akart, Franklin Horton, and A.G. Riddle.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
SG
Stacey Glemboski
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
36:57
hr min
RELEASED
2021
November 24
PUBLISHER
Paper Moon Press
SIZE
1.5
GB

Customer Reviews

troutsie ,

Great story

This author’s story lines are always so interesting BUT the explanations of natural disasters, science and anything complicated sound like a copy & paste from Wikipedia. Like, in a cringe way. There’s no factoring natural human speech patters and terminology, and it’s impossible to believe that the characters go from being normal humans in their speech to suddenly sounding like a textbook. Otherwise, very enjoyable but the author desperately needs to learn to rework people’s conversations explaining things such as fallout and natural disaster things into language that’s not a Wikipedia article…

Listeners Also Bought

2020
2020
2021
2020
2021
2020