• $19.99

Publisher Description

You're at home with your family.
You think you're safe.
You're wrong...

Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until the night a violent home invasion turns the dream into a nightmare, and leaves her beautiful daughter fighting to survive.

And then things get worse. Ava realises that the attack wasn't random. Someone is targeting her family. Why? Who could hate them enough to kill?

Ava must find out what really happened that night, to save those she loves from even greater danger. But when everyone around you has been lying, how do you decide who to trust?

And Ava has secrets of her own...

For fans of The Silent Patient, The Wife Between Us and Perfect Child, In Her Eyes is a dark and twisty thriller; you're about to find out that home is where the hate is.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
KF
Katherine Fenton
LENGTH
10:06
hr min
RELEASED
2019
November 14
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
394.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Cay dog ,

Ok

Good story- but the narrator is exhausting! So much unnecessary inflection & emotion/ almost couldn’t finish - will not listen to another book with this narrator!!

Listeners Also Bought

2019
2019
2020
2019
2020
2018