In the After In the After
Audiobook 1 - In the After

In the After

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

In debut author Demitria Lunetta's heart-pounding thriller, one girl must fight for her survival in a world overrun by violent, deadly creatures. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestsellers like The 5th Wave and Across the Universe.

Amy Harris's life changed forever when They took over. Her parents—vanished. The government—obsolete. Societal structure—nonexistent. No one knows where They came from, but these vicious creatures have been rapidly devouring mankind since They appeared. With fierce survivor instincts, Amy manages to stay alive—and even rescues ""Baby,"" a toddler who was left behind. After years of hiding, they are miraculously rescued and taken to New Hope. On the surface, it appears to be a safe haven for survivors. But there are dark and twisted secrets lurking beneath that could have Amy and Baby paying with not only their freedom . . . but also their lives.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
JW
Julia Whelan
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:37
hr min
RELEASED
2013
June 25
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SIZE
487.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought

In the End In the End
2014
And After: Until the End of the World, Book 2 (Unabridged) And After: Until the End of the World, Book 2 (Unabridged)
2014
All the Stars in the Sky: Until the End of the World, Book 3 (Unabridged) All the Stars in the Sky: Until the End of the World, Book 3 (Unabridged)
2015
Until the End of the World (Unabridged) Until the End of the World (Unabridged)
2014
Fragments Fragments
2013
Ruins Ruins
2014

Other Books in This Series