Irish Knit Murder (Knit and Nibble Mystery) Irish Knit Murder (Knit and Nibble Mystery)
Audiobook 9 - A Knit & Nibble Mystery

Irish Knit Murder (Knit and Nibble Mystery‪)‬

    • $14.99

    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Peggy Ehrhart's eighth Knit and Nibble Mystery will appeal to fans of cozy mysteries, knitters, and other crafters. Perfect for fans of Betty Hecht, Sadie Hartwell, and Leslie Meier.

A member of a prominent New Jersey family has been found dead on St. Patrick's Day—and Pamela Paterson and her knitting club have a parade of suspects . . .

The Listers have been part of Arborville society for generations—though seventy-something Isobel Lister doesn't fit the role of upper-crust heiress. She's always been a colorful character, and her fun-loving spirit is on display at the senior center celebration as she performs some beloved Irish songs. But just minutes later, her body is found backstage.

It's hard to imagine who'd target a harmless old lady, and Pamela finds herself suspecting everyone. There's the Wiccan who thought St. Patrick wasn't so saintly; the woman upset about cultural appropriation who feels the commercialization of shamrocks is a sham; the two men Isobel was seeing, who could have been green with jealousy—and old friends and family who may have feared Isobel would spill their secrets. But Pamela's on the case, and that means for the killer, the jig will soon be up . . .

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
CB
Callie Beaulieu
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:18
hr min
RELEASED
2023
February 21
PUBLISHER
Tantor Media, Inc
SIZE
458.6
MB

Other Books in This Series

Knitmare on Beech Street (Knit and Nibble Mystery) Knitmare on Beech Street (Knit and Nibble Mystery)
2023
Murder, She Knit(Knit & Nibble Mysteries) Murder, She Knit(Knit & Nibble Mysteries)
2018
Died in the Wool (Knit & Nibble Mystery) Died in the Wool (Knit & Nibble Mystery)
2018
Knit One, Die Two (Knit & Nibble Mystery) Knit One, Die Two (Knit & Nibble Mystery)
2019
Silent Knit, Deadly Knit (Knit and Nibble Mystery) Silent Knit, Deadly Knit (Knit and Nibble Mystery)
2019
A Fatal Yarn (Knit and Nibble Mystery) A Fatal Yarn (Knit and Nibble Mystery)
2020