Lifeboat: A First Contact Hard Sci-Fi Series (Earth's Last Gambit, Book 2) (Unabridged) Lifeboat: A First Contact Hard Sci-Fi Series (Earth's Last Gambit, Book 2) (Unabridged)

Lifeboat: A First Contact Hard Sci-Fi Series (Earth's Last Gambit, Book 2) (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $21.99

    • $21.99

Publisher Description

The crew of the Spirit of Destiny is at breaking point. 

Bearing Earth's hopes for deliverance from the alien threat, Jack Kildare and his fellow astronauts successfully complete the long journey to Jupiter. But someone on board is trying to sabotage the mission. As they approach the mysterious alien spaceship orbiting Europa, the crew fractures into rival factions. 

Without warning, a long-range attack cripples the human ship. Now the broken crew is the least of Jack's worries. The alien spaceship isn't a wreck, after all. And whoever is on board wants the humans dead. 

As the mission unravels into a desperate fight for survival, Jack struggles to decode the enemy plot. If he fails, the astronauts will all perish... and so will Earth. 

Experience the second book in scarily plausible first-contact series blending hard science fiction and edge-of-your seat action, from New York Times best-selling author Felix R. Savage. It's perfect for fans of Gerald M. Kilby, Iain M. Banks, and Brandon Q. Morris.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
JAF
James Anderson Foster
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:39
hr min
RELEASED
2021
March 4
PUBLISHER
Aethon Audio
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
545.9
MB