Love, Creekwood Love, Creekwood
Audiobook 3.5 - Simonverse

Love, Creekwood

    • 3.8 • 13 Ratings
    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

It’s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah’s unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

“Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession.”—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

“Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can’t stop hugging this book.”—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited

“Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it’s beautifully on dis­play in Leah’s funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative.”—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
MC
Michael Crouch
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
02:47
hr min
RELEASED
2020
June 30
PUBLISHER
Balzer + Bray
SIZE
136.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Leah on the Offbeat Leah on the Offbeat
2018
The Upside of Unrequited The Upside of Unrequited
2017
This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story
2018
Honestly Ben Honestly Ben
2017
Kamikaze Boys (Unabridged) Kamikaze Boys (Unabridged)
2020
Only Mostly Devastated Only Mostly Devastated
2020

Other Books in This Series

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
2015
The Upside of Unrequited The Upside of Unrequited
2017
Leah on the Offbeat Leah on the Offbeat
2018