Love From Heaven (Unabridged) Love From Heaven (Unabridged)

Love From Heaven (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.6 • 12 Ratings
    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book—perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue.

Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from Heaven, she reveals for the first time that she sees love as a physical force.

Lorna first became conscious that the angels were teaching her about love when she was five years old, and today she can see how love manifests in each of us. She sees that newborn babies are full of pure love and that many teenagers and adults seem surrounded at the heart level by a transparent but ironlike band, which restricts that love.

We are all pure love, but nine out of ten of us have locked away most of this love within ourselves. This love remains there, though—indestructible and ready to be released, if only we can learn to love ourselves first.

Love from Heaven will transform the way you think about love, stir up the love within, and make you more compassionate, leading to a happier life for you and those around you.

GENRE
Religion & Spirituality
NARRATOR
AM
Aoife McMahon
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:47
hr min
RELEASED
2017
February 14
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Audio
SIZE
233.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Angels in My Hair: The True Story of a Modern-Day Irish Mystic (Unabridged) Angels in My Hair: The True Story of a Modern-Day Irish Mystic (Unabridged)
2009
Your Soul's Gift: The Healing Power of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born (Unabridged) Your Soul's Gift: The Healing Power of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born (Unabridged)
2018
The Purpose of Life: As Revealed by Near-Death Experiences from Around the World (Unabridged) The Purpose of Life: As Revealed by Near-Death Experiences from Around the World (Unabridged)
2019
Awakenings from the Light: 12 Life Lessons from a Near Death Experience (Unabridged) Awakenings from the Light: 12 Life Lessons from a Near Death Experience (Unabridged)
2016
We Don't Die: A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death (Unabridged) We Don't Die: A Skeptic's Discovery of Life After Death (Unabridged)
2017
7 Lessons from Heaven: How Dying Taught Me to Live a Joy-Filled Life (Unabridged) 7 Lessons from Heaven: How Dying Taught Me to Live a Joy-Filled Life (Unabridged)
2017