• $6.99

Publisher Description

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the third book in her chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures.

Maggie loves her new life in the Enchanted Forest now that she gets to help her friend, Bob, take care of magical animals at his stable. Not only does she look out for the creatures in his barn, but she also accompanies him on special trips to save injured ones. When they hear about a hurt unicorn in the forest, Maggie and Bob set off to find and rescue him. But along the way, Maggie's stepbrother Peter has his own plans to stop them. Will they reach the unicorn in time?

This series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
LKK
Laura Knight Keating
LENGTH
00:58
hr min
RELEASED
2017
October 20
PUBLISHER
Recorded Books
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
31
MB