Miracles in Wild Rose Bay: Sandy Cove, Book 6 (Unabridged) Miracles in Wild Rose Bay: Sandy Cove, Book 6 (Unabridged)

Miracles in Wild Rose Bay: Sandy Cove, Book 6 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

A truly unforgettable Irish romance set on the shores of the Wild Atlantic Way.

Arriving in Sandy Cove to views of the shimmering ocean, Tara O’Rourke is excited to get to work. She’s been sent from New York City to take photos of Ireland for a travel magazine, and she knows the perfect area to visit: the mysterious, picturesque Wild Rose Bay.

Staying in her sister Kate’s sweet little cottage, the long nights and beach strolls inspire Tara. But Kate isn’t pleased with Tara’s assignment: She doesn’t want the untouched beauty of the area spoiled by tourists. And when Tara ignores Kate and heads out on her own, she encounters more opposition from Kate’s handsome friend Mick O’Dwyer.

Despite their differences, Tara soon finds herself captivated by Mick, and as he helps her research the area, they uncover a tumbledown farmhouse that holds a secret about Tara’s family. Soon Tara is forced to make a choice: Should she give up her story and the career she’s always wanted or the man and the country she’s falling in love with?

The ultimate escape to beautiful Ireland. Totally captivating, Miracles in Wild Rose Bay is perfect for fans of Sheila O’Flanagan, Debbie Macomber, and Mary Alice Monroe.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
SA
Shelley Atkinson
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:54
hr min
RELEASED
2020
December 15
PUBLISHER
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
309.1
MB