• $19.99

Publisher Description

“My Dear I Wanted to Tell You is one of those books that doesn’t leave you, and probably never will.”
—Jacqueline Winspear, New York Times bestselling author of the Maisie Dobbs novels

The onrush of World War I irrevocably intertwines the lives of two young couples in Louisa Young’s epic tale of love in the midst of chaos. Perfect for readers of Atonement, The Mapping of Love and Death, and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society, Young’s moving novel of class struggles, star-crossed romance, and the grim reality of the battlefield is a stunning exploration of the devastating consequences, physical and spiritual, of a world enmeshed in Total War.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
DS
Dan Stevens
LENGTH
10:47
hr min
RELEASED
2014
May 6
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
463.6
MB

Listeners Also Bought