No Going Back: A Gritty and Gripping Crime Thriller (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $17.99

    • $17.99

Publisher Description

A child has been taken. A family is out for revenge.

Riley Cooke is just one day old when he is stolen from the hospital. His young mother, Shelby, is beside herself. DC Lucy Murphy and her team face a race against time to find the vulnerable baby and bring him home - before the child’s grandfather, fearsome gangster Pete Baker, takes matters into his own hands. 

Pete is sure he knows who’s behind baby Riley’s abduction, and he thinks they ought to pray Lucy finds them before he does. Because someone is going to pay dearly for causing this much pain to his family. 

They say never stand between a gangster and his target. But that’s exactly what Lucy must do - because if Pete is wrong, innocent blood could flow. 

Fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers, and Emma Tallon will love this.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AC
Alison Campbell
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:04
hr min
RELEASED
2021
April 29
PUBLISHER
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
468
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2018
2012