• $21.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today best-selling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

When the Chinese military launches a surprise attack on the United States, the world is thrown into chaos.

The Manning family is spread out over the globe, each doing their part to defend America. With the Chinese fleet advancing, Admiral Manning commands the USS Ford carrier strike group near Midway. CIA operative Chase Manning is sent home to the US to fight a lethal unit of Chinese special forces. 

LCDR Victoria Manning hunts submarines off the coast of Guam. And intelligence analyst David Manning tries to decipher Chinese plans. But President Cheng Jinshan and his deadly operative Lena Chou have set their plans in motion. A gargantuan Chinese fleet, with new cutting-edge technology, is making its way towards the American forces. And as the two superpowers collide, it will take skill, courage, and cunning to win the day.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MP
Michael Pauley
LENGTH
10:43
hr min
RELEASED
2019
April 11
PUBLISHER
Point Whiskey Publishing
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
508.3
MB

Listeners Also Bought