• $7.99

Publisher Description

“After completing Peyton’s Price, I was at a loss for words. The author proved to be quite masterful at creating imagery and evoking reactions.” - Shannon Winings for Readers’ Favorite -----

Peyton Carson has been in love with Liam Tyler since she was nine-years-old. All she has ever wanted is for him to see her as something more than just his sister's best friend. But when he gets engaged to someone else, Peyton is devastated. Shattered, she does her best to pick up the pieces and move on with her life. She begins to build a life without Liam in it. But when her roommate's debt becomes her problem, she finds herself in a game too dangerous to play.

Suddenly thrown into unimaginable danger, Peyton has no way out. Unable to rescue her himself, Liam asks for help from the last man he wants anything to do with--Matthias Raske. Now, Peyton's options become clear, but her salvation comes at a price she's not sure she's willing to pay. Peyton must risk it all for a chance at something she's always wanted. Torn between ecstasy and the fairytale, will she overcome all the obstacles or lose her chance at forever?

Each novel in the Singular Obsession series is a standalone featuring a different couple. HEA guaranteed -. Not suitable for readers under 18.

Read the Complete Series

Book 1: Making Her His, A Readers' Favorite Finalist

Book 1.5: Confiscating Charlie - A Singular Obsession novellette

Book 2: Calen's Captive, A Readers' Favorite Silver Medal Winner

Book 2.5: Take Me, A Singular Obsession prequel novella

Book 3: Stolen Angel, A Readers' Favorite 5 star read

Book 4: The Roman's Woman, A Readers' Favorite 5 star read

Book 4.5: Save Me - A Singular Obsession novella

Book 5: Trick's Trap, A Readers' Favorite 5 star read

Book 6: Peyton's Price A Readers' Favorite 5 star read

Avie Page
hr min
June 6
Candy Cap Publishing