Purrmaids #6: Quest for Clean Water (Unabridged) Purrmaids #6: Quest for Clean Water (Unabridged)
Audiobook 6 - Purrmaids

Purrmaids #6: Quest for Clean Water (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $5.99

    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Help the purrmaids clean up the ocean--and save a mermicorn friend--in this sixth book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!

Ms. Harbor has a fun new project for the purrmaids: a scavenger hunt! The purrmaids must search Kittentail Cove to find items around the ocean. Some are rare, like a special piece of coral. And some are too plentiful--like plastic human garbage. When Coral, Shelly, and Angel visit their mermicorn friend, Sirena, they discover that Sirena's younger brother is caught in plastic soda rings. It's up to the purrmaids to help their friend and clean up the ocean!

Ocean conservation, recycling, and the environment are important topics that kids feel passionate about. This new Purrmaids adventure purr-fectly pairs the fun of a scavenger hunt with these important educational themes!

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
HL
Holly Linneman
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
00:54
hr min
RELEASED
2022
May 3
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
SIZE
55.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship (Unabridged) Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship (Unabridged)
2022
Purrmaids #8: Merry Fish-mas (Unabridged) Purrmaids #8: Merry Fish-mas (Unabridged)
2022
Purrmaids #3: Seasick Sea Horse (Unabridged) Purrmaids #3: Seasick Sea Horse (Unabridged)
2022
Purrmaids #2: The Catfish Club (Unabridged) Purrmaids #2: The Catfish Club (Unabridged)
2022

Other Books in This Series

Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen (Unabridged) Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen (Unabridged)
2022
Purrmaids #8: Merry Fish-mas (Unabridged) Purrmaids #8: Merry Fish-mas (Unabridged)
2022
Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout (Unabridged) Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout (Unabridged)
2022
Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship (Unabridged) Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship (Unabridged)
2022
Purrmaids #11: A Purr-fect Pumpkin (Unabridged) Purrmaids #11: A Purr-fect Pumpkin (Unabridged)
2022
Purrmaids #12: Party Animals (Unabridged) Purrmaids #12: Party Animals (Unabridged)
2022