Raising Prosperity (A Quirky, Suspenseful, Thrilling Mystery with a Touch of Romance): The Prosperity Spartanburg Files, Book 1 (Unabridged) Raising Prosperity (A Quirky, Suspenseful, Thrilling Mystery with a Touch of Romance): The Prosperity Spartanburg Files, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Raising Prosperity (A Quirky, Suspenseful, Thrilling Mystery with a Touch of Romance): The Prosperity Spartanburg Files, Book 1 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

A dead bubblegum heiress, a handful of unrelated clues, and a small island community where everyone is a suspect until they’re not....

Prosperity Spartanburg is gaining confidence in her new role as forensic pathologist for Martha’s Vineyard Police Department. Her associate Reuben Jackson certainly makes her job easier and a whole lot more enjoyable.

As the chaos of clues surrounding Ophelia Rump’s untimely death slowly start to make sense, Prosperity and Reuben get ever closer to finding her killer.

However, everything isn’t what it seems in Martha’s Vineyard and there’s more to this story than first meets the eye. As Prosperity’s mama always used to say, "you never know what you’re going to find until you unzip the sealed tab."

If you like your suspenseful mystery with a little zany fun and a touch of romantic tension, you will love The Prosperity Spartanburg Files. Fans of Janet Evanovich, Sue Grafton, and J. D. Robb are sure to grow to love this series. 

Grab yours today!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
CL
Camilia Lalani
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:33
hr min
RELEASED
2019
October 30
PUBLISHER
David Berens
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
209.1
MB