• $17.99

Publisher Description

The Cold War is in its twilight hour. But Soviet spymasters have one final plan to defeat America.

After Eduardo “Atcho” Xiquez’s daughter is taken hostage by Russian operatives, the former West Point graduate is forced to become a KGB sleeper agent. If he resists, his daughter will be killed.

His handlers have orchestrated Atcho’s rise into the elite social circles of Washington DC. There, he must navigate a labyrinth of conspiracy and betrayal. Spying for a nation he despises. All the while, secretly working to turn the tables on his KGB masters.

But when the KGB commands him to assassinate a head of state, he is forced to make an impossible choice: save his daughter...or ignite the next World War.

Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva, W.E.B. Griffin, and Ken Follett.

Praise for the book:

"Splendid! Damned fine read. A real page-turner." (Joe Galloway, NYT best-selling author of We Were Soldiers Once...and Young)

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
DB
Drew Bott
LENGTH
07:46
hr min
RELEASED
2020
April 29
PUBLISHER
Severn River Publishing
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
365.1
MB