Seasons of Magic The Complete Series: (A Witch Detective Urban Fantasy Box Set Collection‪)‬

    • $29.99

    • $29.99

Publisher Description

For every season there is a Savior…and for every Savior a destiny.

When a series of brutal crimes lands in her lap, newly-minted Detective Ezri Trenton sets out to prove to herself and her non-magical partner she can handle the investigations. And when members of the magical community lose their magic, Ezri scrambles to unearth the how and why. The deeper she digs, the more evidence mounts that dark magic is behind each case. Every step forward threatens her resolve, making her question her title of Savior of the magical community. But when darkness reigns, can she stand as a beacon of light? Or will she make the ultimate sacrifice to defend her world?

SEASONS OF MAGIC: THE COMPLETE SERIES contains all four books in the Seasons of Magic Urban Fantasy series plus two exclusive bonus short stories. This series is full of strong female leads, exciting magic and mystery.

Binge the complete series collection and delve into this supernatural world today.


Here’s what urban fantasy fans are saying about Seasons of Magic

★★★★★ "Superb urban fantasy" - Naomi McDonald (Amazon reviewer)

★★★★★ "If you are a fan of urban fantasy like I am,....this series is for you." - Erin E Wolf (Goodreads reviewer)

★★★★★ "An outstanding MUST read." - Liz Virchota (Amazon reviewer)

★★★★★ "A magical and exciting read" - Madilynn Dale (BookBub reviewer)

★★★★★ "Another book that I need more stars for!" – Ember Daley (Goodreads reviewer)

★★★★★ “One heart-pounding ride” – Kaye Gunter (BookBub reviewer)

★★★★★ “A wonderful adventure” – Rose Brown (Goodreads reviewer)

★★★★★ “Gripping and poignant” – Dianne Ascroft (Amazon reviewer)

★★★★★ “There is something for everyone in this book” – Aimee Bower (BookBub reviewer)

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Stephanie Dillard
hr min
March 1
Biglow Fantasy Reads