• $12.99

Publisher Description

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Simmer is the second book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series.

"Slowly, like a whisper almost blown away in the wind, two words streaked across her mind: 'Kiss me.'"

Kira may have survived the eclipse, but her troubles are far from over. She's headed to Sonnyville with one goal in mind: to learn more about her parents. But with Luke and Tristan competing for her heart and Diana gunning for her head, time is running out on the search for her mother. And the closer Kira gets to answers, the more terrified she becomes. The conduits fear her, the vampires fear her, and Kira is starting to wonder if maybe they're right...

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
MC
Meghan Crawford
LENGTH
06:14
hr min
RELEASED
2017
April 18
PUBLISHER
Kaitlyn Davis
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
319.2
MB