Snowflakes Over the Second Chances Sweet Shop Snowflakes Over the Second Chances Sweet Shop
Audiobook 7 - The Holly Berry Sweet Shop Series

Snowflakes Over the Second Chances Sweet Shop

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Sep 1, 2024
    • $14.99

    • Pre-Order
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Pre-order the BRAND NEW instalment in Hannah Lynn's candy sweet romance series

It’ll be a Christmas to remember …

Holly Berry is finally in a place where she can see her happy ending: a beautiful daughter, who's growing ever sweeter by the day, a new home she can make her own, and – of course – her partner-in-crime, Evan.

But when tragedy strikes, Holly’s life is thrown into turmoil. And, perhaps in denial, she decides to cancel all of her Christmas plans in favour of some healing of her own.

She thinks spending time with Evan’s family will help, but it’s her own family she needs to be with right now. Luckily, they know this, and follow her out to the States to join her in her alternate holiday plans.

They say that time heals all wounds, and with her loved ones around her, can she hope for a brighter tomorrow…?

A heart-wrenching and ultimately uplifting story about friends, family and true love lasting forever, from the bestselling author of the Wildflower Lock series

Praise for Hannah Lynn

'A delightful, well written tale, full of wonderful characters in a charming setting. I loved it!' Katie Fforde

'A real feel good read. With the beautiful backdrop of the Cotswold countryside and the delightful sweet shop what could possibly go wrong?' ★★★★★ Reader Review

'I loved this book a lot! The romance was so sweet. And the setting was perfect.' ★★★★★ Reader Review

'I've loved everything about this book and this series. Hannah Lynn has become an instant read author for me' ★★★★★ Reader Review

September 1
Boldwood Books