Someone Else's Honeymoon

    • 3.8 • 12 Ratings
    • $14.99

    • $14.99

Publisher Description

'I absolutely loved this book!' Maxine Morrey, author of Living Your Best Life

When Charley finds herself suddenly single on Christmas Day it feels like her world has fallen apart.

Forced to move back in with her parents, she embarks on a journey of re-invention. When she meets Ed, who is on honeymoon alone after being jilted at the altar by a bride he's never met, it looks like her life may be taking a turn for the better.

Fate, however, has other ideas, and she and Ed are forced apart.

Will she find her way back to him, or are they just not meant to be?

Perfect for fans of Jo Watson and Mhairi McFarlane.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
VF
Victoria Fox
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:01
hr min
RELEASED
2022
August 9
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
259.2
MB

Customer Reviews

MMCJ1980 ,

A British Romance

This is a fun little romance. I liked how it tied into those reality tv dating shows. Charlie seemed like a real person and I enjoyed the little bit of twist at the end that kept it from being predictable.

MaryannPD ,

Someone Else’s Honeymoon

So realistic and fun!! The narrative is often written in casual conversations. The characters are also like me…a masterful romance.

Listeners Also Bought

2022
2022
2022
2023
2023
2020