Speak (Unabridged) Speak (Unabridged)

Speak (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 155 Ratings
    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book about how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph—perfect for fans of Shonda Rhimes, Brene Brown, and Glennon Doyle.

On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational “Tunde-isms,” to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can “live a life of purpose, on purpose” with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular Instagram Live series of the same name.

Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym—Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge—Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

GENRE
Biographies & Memoirs
NARRATOR
TO
Tunde Oyeneyin
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:27
hr min
RELEASED
2022
May 3
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Audio
SIZE
300.5
MB

Customer Reviews

takeit2thehouse ,

Inspiring!

This book made me laugh, cry and smile. I’ve been watching Tunde on Peloton for the past two years and I have a whole new appreciation for her. Her words have made me take a look at my life in a different way. I feel inspired to work towards becoming the best version of me.

Flora's Nurture ,

Amazing

I have never laughed, cried and related to a book so much. Being an immigrant, being single in my 30s, losing a lot of my family and grieving, feeling insecure, being the person to take charge. I feel seen, I feel heard and I feel like I belong because someone else was able to beautifully describe what I feel but don’t know how to say. Thank you Tunde!

Cinsational ,

Motivational Reading

Great book, left me feeling like nothing is impossible❤️

Listeners Also Bought

XOXO, Cody: An Opinionated Homosexual's Guide to Self-Love, Relationships, and Tactful Pettiness (Unabridged) XOXO, Cody: An Opinionated Homosexual's Guide to Self-Love, Relationships, and Tactful Pettiness (Unabridged)
2023
Activate Your Greatness Activate Your Greatness
2023
Live Learn Love Well: Lessons from a Life of Progress Not Perfection (Unabridged) Live Learn Love Well: Lessons from a Life of Progress Not Perfection (Unabridged)
2023
You Got Anything Stronger? You Got Anything Stronger?
2021
Raise The Bar Raise The Bar
2023
Feeding the Soul (Because It's My Business) Feeding the Soul (Because It's My Business)
2021