Spellbound: Volume 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 6 Ratings
    • $14.99

    • $14.99

Publisher Description

The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series—perfect for fans of Small SpacesCoraline, and James Howe's Bunnicula classics.

With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere. So when Rutherford, the new oddball kid next door mentions a grimoire—a spellbook—Olive sees a glint of hope. If she can find the McMartins' spellbook, maybe she can help Morton escape Elsewhere for good. Unless, that is, the book finds Olive first.

The house isn't the only one keeping secrets anymore. You'll never guess what happens next in this thrilling, chilling fantasy series, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Septimus Heap, and Lemony Snicket.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
LF
Lexy Fridell
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:57
hr min
RELEASED
2011
July 12
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
SIZE
347.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Lorus H. ,

Lov it!!!!

This is the best!!!!

Funsize668 ,

Wow

Really good books far

Listeners Also Bought

2013
2010
2013
2014
2012
2003

Other Books in This Series

2013
2013
2010