Spirits of the Earth: The Complete Series: A Post-Apocalyptic Series Box Set: Books 1-3 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $25.99

    • $25.99

Publisher Description

Get the Spirits of the Earth box set, featuring all three books in the best-selling series. It's suspense-filled post-apocalyptic fiction with a paranormal twist. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, T. W. Piperbrook, and The Walking Dead. 

The world isn't how they left it. When the bunker airlocks release them after 20 years in hibernation, the survivors find a silent, barren world outside. But they are not alone. There is a presence here, alive in the dust - spirits of the earth, benevolent and malicious as they interact with the human remnant.

Milton is haunted by a violent past he's unable to escape from, despite the superhuman speed the spirits give him. 

Not interested in bearing the next generation, Daiyna, equipped with night-vision, is determined to destroy the flesh-eating mutants lurking in the dark.

Luther is a man of conviction, who believes the Creator has offered humankind a second chance, yet he's uncertain they deserve it - and he's perplexed by the talons that flex out of his fingers. 

Willard is a brilliant engineer-turned-soldier, who refuses to leave his bunker, afraid of becoming infected, and willing to destroy any obstacle in his way. 

As their lives collide, the mysteries of this strange new world start unraveling, culminating in the ultimate life-or-death decision one survivor will make for them all. 

Grab the entire series in this special-edition box set today!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
SC
Steve Campbell
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
44:26
hr min
RELEASED
2021
March 23
PUBLISHER
Aethon Audio
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
1.9
GB