• $12.99

Publisher Description

Linda Maxim is a woman who learned early on how to work hard and succeed. Her only regret is that the man she loved disappeared just days after she got pregnant at the tender age of 16. 

Fourteen years later, Ian Dugan needs a break from life and ends up crashing his vehicle and waking up in the hospital to find Linda watching over him. 

Can Linda forgive Ian for leaving her alone as a pregnant teen? Will Ian be able to forgive Linda and himself when he learns of the daughter he never knew about? Find out on New Year's Eve if Ian can erase the tears and find something to cheer about. 

The Celebration Series 

Welcome to the second book in the Celebration Township Series, Tears to Cheers. This series consists of 13 stories that take place over the course of a year, beginning with Christmas. During that year, 12 more stories will unfold in the Township of Celebration, Pennsylvania, and each release will coincide with an upcoming holiday.

Eaton's stories are perfect weekend listens for fans of Mimi Barbour, Carly Phillips, Melissa Foster, Joan Reeves, Mona Risk, and other small-town romance fans. Eaton's characters are strong, loving, and flawed while they deal with real-life adult issues to overcome the odds and earn their happily-ever-after.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
YC
Yvonne Cude
LENGTH
04:22
hr min
RELEASED
2020
May 20
PUBLISHER
Nitewolf Novels
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
214.6
MB