• $17.99

Publisher Description

The much anticipated fourth book in the highly acclaimed Age of Embers series is here! Brace yourself for the next blistering installment of this post-apocalyptic adventure series by best-selling author Ryan Schow! The Age of Exodus is perfect for fans of Matthew Mather, Jack Hunt, Mike Kraus, Boyd Craven, Kyla Stone, and James Hunt.

Two thousand miles of hell lie ahead...

Tragedy has claimed its pound of flesh from the Chicago survivors. Homeless, low on supplies, and struggling to find weapons, the group weighs the dangers of squatting in Chicago against the merits of reuniting with Rock in California. No matter the choice they make, the weeks and months ahead will exact a devastating toll. 

The measurement of such losses will be incalculable. Some will make it. Others will make their final stand. But who will they become along the way? And what will they risk for each other when all hell finally breaks loose?

The Age of Exodus is an emotional roller-coaster ride with plenty of peaks and valleys, a few shocking twists, a handful of well-timed laughs, and all-but-guaranteed loss of sleep. Before you head out with our survivors on the adventure of a lifetime, grab some caffeine, find a quiet place to listen, sit down, and hold on because the ride is about to get bumpy!

Please note: The Age of Embers Series can be listened to as a stand-alone series or in addition to The Last War Series. Both of these series are written in the same universe on the same timeline and some characters will overlap, especially in the series finale The Age of Defiance.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
NARRATOR
KP
Kevin Pierce
LENGTH
09:50
hr min
RELEASED
2020
January 6
PUBLISHER
Ryan Schow
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
493.2
MB

Listeners Also Bought