The Body in the Snow

    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

Money, success, family? All deadly....

The gripping new DCI Gillard thriller. Perfect for readers of D. K. Hood, Patricia Gibney and Mark Billingham, The Body in the Snow is a remarkable and gripping crime thriller.

A young detective is out for a jog on a snowy winter morning. Then she sees something terrible: a murder in the park, sudden and inexplicable. A woman has been killed by a passing hooded cyclist. It’s just DCI Craig Gillard’s luck that he’s on duty. The body is that of Tanvi Roy, one of the richest women in Britain and matriarch of a food empire.

With a tangled web of family and business contacts and jealousies, Gillard’s job just got even more complex. As he delves deeper into the Roy family, it’s clear that everything is not as it seems. As the investigation threatens to unravel, Gillard realises it's only the beginning of his problems. Trouble of a different sort is brewing close to home.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MY
Marston York
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:46
hr min
RELEASED
2020
March 5
PUBLISHER
W. F. Howes
SIZE
548.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2019
2021
2019
2021
2022
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2021
2021
2022
2018
2019