The Case of the Fallen Hero: Inspector David Graham Mysteries, Book 3 (Unabridged) The Case of the Fallen Hero: Inspector David Graham Mysteries, Book 3 (Unabridged)

The Case of the Fallen Hero: Inspector David Graham Mysteries, Book 3 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $12.99

    • $12.99

Publisher Description

A mysterious castle. A beautiful wedding. A cold-blooded murder....

Inspector David Graham wanted to get away from the crime and corruption of the big city. Now, he is content to lead a small group of officers in the tiny coastal town of Gorey. But Inspector Graham’s peaceful life is about to come to a screeching halt.

As he inspects the grounds surrounding the imposing Orgueil castle, Graham stumbles upon a screaming woman kneeling beside a man’s corpse. Hearing the woman’s hysterical cries, Graham rushes to assist her–and to start gathering clues. Was it suicide? An accident? Or something far more nefarious?

The Case of the Fallen Hero is the third book in this best-selling traditional British detective mystery series with a modern twist. Fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie, and CSI will want to share a sip of tea with Detective Inspector Graham and his team as they become like friends.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MJ
Matt Jamie
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:53
hr min
RELEASED
2024
May 18
PUBLISHER
Alison Golden
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
261.4
MB