The Cove (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $19.99

    • $19.99

Publisher Description

It is the perfect escape ... Until there is no escape. This is a first-class, escapist thriller for fans of The Sanatorium, The Hunting Party and The Castaways.

Welcome to Turtle Cove.

A luxury resort surrounded by pristine sea and the dense beauty of the jungle, it is the perfect escape from the stresses of life and work. For couples Lou and Adam, Eliza and Noah, a few days spent relaxing on the beach, while their kids are happily distracted, is exactly what they need. But appearances can be deceiving.

There's a strange tension brewing at the resort, with relations between the hotel and the locals threatening to spill over into violence. This is nothing though compared to the strained atmosphere between the two families. They haven't been friends for long and they are starting to realise they don't really know each other at all.

Except for one of them. One of them knows another very well … And they have a score to settle.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AN
Amy Noble
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:15
hr min
RELEASED
2022
January 28
PUBLISHER
Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
SIZE
574.3
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2022
2023
2022
2021
2023
2021