• $5.99

Publisher Description

New York Times and USA Today Best Seller

Top 10 Amazon Bestseller
Number-One Best Seller in Thriller
Number-One Best Seller in Mystery/Thriller
Number-One Best Seller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
Number-One Barnes & Noble Best Seller

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson and Dean Koontz will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times best-selling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips out of each minute.
Note: This is a fun and sort of silly story. It is not for everyone, but if you want a fun short story to pass some time, you will like The Craigslist Killer.

I dare you!

Three friends make a bet that turns out to be deadly.

Online dating is not the norm, but for Bill, it is a way to make some quick cash. Take a girl out; get a second date and a kiss goodnight - nothing to it. However, some hearts should not be broken, some women should be left alone, and some dares should be passed up.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
SS
Steve Stansell
LENGTH
01:02
hr min
RELEASED
2015
September 16
PUBLISHER
StoneHouse Ink
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
51.2
MB