The Dead Can't Speak : DI Sara Ramsey Book 3(DI Sarah Ramsey) The Dead Can't Speak : DI Sara Ramsey Book 3(DI Sarah Ramsey)

The Dead Can't Speak : DI Sara Ramsey Book 3(DI Sarah Ramsey‪)‬

    • $9.99

    • $9.99

Publisher Description

From the NY Times bestelling author of the Justice series with over two and a half million copies sold to date. Ideal thriller for fans of Angie Marsons, Robert Bryndza, and Leslie Wolfe.

Some people have secrets... And there are those who have deadly secrets... The murder of an unidentified woman in a hotel room proves to be a perplexing case for DI Sara Ramsey. Sifting through the victim's past reveals numerous inconsistencies and shocking secrets she had taken to her grave. Why had the killer silenced her? Sara and her team need to unravel the mystery, but in doing so, do they put yet more lives in danger as well as their own? In order to find happiness in her personal life, Sara is forced to deal with demons from her past.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
LA
Louise Amos
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:33
hr min
RELEASED
2020
April 16
PUBLISHER
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
SIZE
269.3
MB