The Gemini Assignment: An Agent Carrie Harris Action Thriller (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $21.99

    • $21.99

Publisher Description

Book three of the Agent Carrie Harris action thriller series!

For fans of John Wick, Jack Reacher, Sydney Bristow, and Eve Polastri from Killing Eve.

Only hours after stepping off a plane, and still reeling from the turmoil of her last assignment, agent Carrie Harris’ journey to headquarters is interrupted when the Operation Center tasks her to hunt down something so sensitive they can’t even tell her about it.

Carrie is under no illusion that her second official assignment would be easy, but little did she know that while she was hunting down the first clue, a childhood she’d consigned to a distant memory would confront her in a way only helpful to the enemy.

Distracted by a time she’d thought she’d forgotten, Agent Harris battles to concentrate on the hunt leading her across London and onward to the suburbs, hoping to stay one step ahead of rivals intent on getting to the prize first.

Despite a constant concern that if she doesn’t succeed, so many could die, including an innocent who’d become so important to her, the chase takes her over the ocean, where her fears seem as if they have come true. 

Can our hero stay focused enough to see if she’s a match for the evil she’s confronted with and return what was stolen, or will Carrie lose everything she holds dear, including her life?

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
DB
Deborah Balm
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:33
hr min
RELEASED
2022
February 4
PUBLISHER
Mr Gareth J Stevens
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
511.9
MB