The Girl in the Glass

    • 3.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $3.99

    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Two identical women.

Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short

108 years apart

June 1904.

Aimée Garnier Whitby, a beautiful French artist and wife of one of Maine's richest and most powerful men, is found near death on the Whitby family's private summer island, the letter "A" mysteriously carved into her chest.

June 2012.

Veronica Aimée Whitby, the eighteen-year-old descendant and virtual double of the first Aimée, becomes the victim of a near perfect copycat murder. With another beautiful, promising young Whitby woman slain, the media begin to swarm and pressure builds for Mike McCabe and Maggie Savage to bring the killer quickly to justice. But the key to solving Aimée's death just might have been buried with her beautiful ancestor.

The latest McCabe and Savage thriller from USA Today bestselling author James Hayman is a crackling, twisty novel of suspense, perfect for fans of J.A. Jance and John Sandford.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
SM
Stephen Mendel
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:25
hr min
RELEASED
2015
August 25
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
SIZE
489.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2015
2015
2017
2015
2021
2022

Other Books in This Series

2017
2015
2015
2015