The Newlyweds (Unabridged‪)‬

    • $21.99

    • $21.99

Publisher Description

One marriage. One lie. Two sides to the story.

The moment Vivien meets Ashton, she knows she will be his wife and absolutely nothing will stop her.

Powerful, rich, and from a good family, Ashton is everything Vivien is not. So, she molds herself into Ashton’s perfect soul mate.

Pouring his favorite vintage wine, whispering "I love you" over dinner in front of friends, and biting her tongue when she disagrees with him are simple sacrifices for the perfect marriage she has always craved.

When people begin to notice the bruises on her cheek, she holds their stares. There is no cry for help from Vivien. She simply keeps her mouth shut and lets the gossip continue.

If you saw Vivien nursing a black eye, you might be forgiven for thinking what everyone else does - that she is the victim in her marriage, but you’d be wrong. Vivien and Ashton’s life together is much more complicated than that. You will never guess the true story behind Vivien’s undying devotion to her husband. Nor could you possibly predict what she does next....

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Behind Closed Doors, and The Perfect Couple. If you enjoy twisted psychological thrillers with bags of suspense, then you’ll love The Newlyweds from USA Today best-selling author Arianne Richmonde. 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
LB
Laurence Bouvard
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:14
hr min
RELEASED
2021
January 19
PUBLISHER
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
476.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2018
2019
2020
2019
2018
2019