• $19.99

Publisher Description

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind - THE PERFECT MAN by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flangan. A perfect read for fans of Liane Moriarty and Kathryn Hughes.

Brit doesn't believe in love. One painful mistake was all it took. So she's as surprised as anyone when her novel THE PERFECT MAN becomes a huge bestseller - how did she manage to write so convincingly about love if she really thinks it's a myth?

Heartbreak has never stopped her sister Mia from being a hopeless romantic. She can't be with the love of her life, but she's never stopped hoping.

They both need to let go of the past to stand a chance of being happy in the future. Could a Caribbean cruise be just what they need to open their hearts?

(P)Oakhill Publishing Group Ltd 2012

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
CL
Caroline Lennon
LENGTH
16:23
hr min
RELEASED
2018
March 12
PUBLISHER
Headline
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
726.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought