• $19.99

Publisher Description

What if you came home to find a stranger living inside your house? An "oustanding, ever-twisting, surprise-filled" psychological drama (Publishers Weekly), in the tradition of Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty, from Edgar- and Thriller Award-nominated author Laura Benedict.
There's a stranger living in Kimber Hannon's house. He tells the police that he has every right to be there, and he has the paperwork to prove it. But Kimber definitely didn't invite this man to move in. He tells her that he knows something about her, and he wants everyone else to know it too.
"I was there. I saw what you did."

These words reveal a connection to Kimber's distant past, and dark secrets she'd long ago left buried. This trespasser isn't after anything as simple as her money or her charming Craftsman bungalow. He wants to move into her carefully orchestrated life--and destroy it.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
NARRATOR
TP
Therese Plummer
LENGTH
10:02
hr min
RELEASED
2019
February 5
PUBLISHER
Hachette Audio
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
469.2
MB

Listeners Also Bought